WordPress WordPress Varsayılan Kullanabileceğiniz Scriptler

Bu scriptleri aşağıdaki kod ile çağırabilirsiniz.

Kod ile çağırabilecekleriniz;

Script Name Handle Needed Dependency *
Image Cropper Image cropper (not used in core, see jcrop)
Jcrop Image copper
SWFObject swfobject
SWFUpload swfupload
SWFUpload Degrade swfupload-degrade
SWFUpload Queue swfupload-queue
SWFUpload Handlers swfupload-handlers
jQuery jquery json2 (for AJAX calls)
jQuery Form jquery-form jquery
jQuery Color jquery-color jquery
jQuery UI Core jquery-ui-core (Att.: This is not the whole core incl. all core plugins. Just the base core.) jquery
jQuery UI Widget jquery-ui-widget jquery
jQuery UI Mouse jquery-ui-mouse jquery
jQuery UI Accordion jquery-ui-accordion jquery
jQuery UI Autocomplete jquery-ui-autocomplete jquery
jQuery UI Slider jquery-ui-slider jquery
jQuery UI Tabs jquery-ui-tabs jquery
jQuery UI Sortable jquery-ui-sortable jquery
jQuery UI Draggable jquery-ui-draggable jquery
jQuery UI Droppable jquery-ui-droppable jquery
jQuery UI Selectable jquery-ui-selectable jquery
jQuery UI Datepicker jquery-ui-datepicker jquery
jQuery UI Resizable jquery-ui-resizable jquery
jQuery UI Dialog jquery-ui-dialog jquery
jQuery UI Button jquery-ui-button jquery
jQuery Schedule schedule jquery
jQuery Suggest suggest jquery
ThickBox thickbox
jQuery Hotkeys jquery-hotkeys jquery
Simple AJAX Code-Kit sack
QuickTags quicktags
Farbtastic (color picker) farbtastic jquery
ColorPicker (deprecated) colorpicker jquery
Tiny MCE tiny_mce
Autosave autosave
WordPress AJAX Response wp-ajax-response
List Manipulation wp-lists
WP Common common
WP Editor editor
WP Editor Functions editor-functions
AJAX Cat ajaxcat
Admin Categories admin-categories
Admin Tags admin-tags
Admin custom fields admin-custom-fields
Password Strength Meter password-strength-meter
Admin Comments admin-comments
Admin Users admin-users
Admin Forms admin-forms
XFN xfn
Upload upload
PostBox postbox
Slug slug
Post post
Page page
Link link
Comment comment
Threaded Comments comment-reply
Admin Gallery admin-gallery
Media Upload media-upload
Admin widgets admin-widgets
Word Count word-count
Theme Preview theme-preview
JSON for JS json2
Plupload plupload

Yorumlar